The DarkTrench Saga

All three books in the award-winning DarkTrench Saga are available together for the first time. Perfect for bargain hunters and fans of the series, the collection includes all of Sandfly's adventures. Get A Star Curiously Singing, The Superlative Stream, and Freeheads—all for one low price.

Powered by


The DarkTrench Saga

Enter your info to complete your purchase of mobi (Kindle)


You'll be charged US$5.99.